news_headers

Chicago ABC – http://abclocal.go.com/wls/story?section=news/national_world&id=9180104

Columbus – http://www.nbc4i.com/story/23255538/matchmaking-in-works-for-ohio-zoos-sumatran-rhino

CBS Evening News – http://www.cbsnews.com/video/watch/?id=50151370n

France 24 – http://www.france24.com/en/20130727-us-zoo-breed-rhino-siblings

Local 12 – http://www.local12.com/community/features/heart-my-pet/stories/rare-sumatran-rhino-brink-extinction-5.shtml

Kenya Star – http://www.kenyastar.com/index.php/sid/215976148/scat/c08dd24cec417021

Huffington Post – http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/07/21/cincinnati-zoo-rhino_n_3630986.html

Steve Chabot’s website – http://stevechabot.com/blog/rhinos-riverboats-and-a-skirmish-at-sea/

Washington Post – http://www.washingtonpost.com/national/health-science/ohio-zoo-tries-to-mate-rhino-siblings-to-help-save-species/2013/07/21/7123b0b2-f222-11e2-ae43-b31dc363c3bf_story.html

New York Daily News – http://www.nydailynews.com/news/national/zoo-mate-rhino-brother-sister-article-1.1404925

U.S. News – http://usnews.nbcnews.com/_news/2013/07/21/19598005-cincinnati-zoo-plans-to-mate-sibling-rhinos-to-save-endangered-species?lite

San Fransisco Chronicle – http://www.sfgate.com/news/science/article/Matchmaking-in-works-for-Ohio-zoo-s-Sumatran-rhino-4761047.php

The Guardian  – http://www.theguardian.com/environment/2013/jul/21/cincinnati-zoo-mate-sumatran-rhino

Scientific American – http://blogs.scientificamerican.com/extinction-countdown/2013/07/22/sumatran-rhino-mate-brother-sister/

The UK Daily Mail – http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2373135/Cincinnati-zoo-trying-brother-sister-rhinos-mate-help-save-species.html

The Boston Globe – http://www.bostonglobe.com/news/nation/2013/07/21/ohio-zoo-tries-mate-rhino-siblings/TLROr6OAVBV9zV3KDXGizO/story.html

International Business Times – http://www.ibtimes.com/zoo-tries-rhino-incest-save-last-species-sumatran-rhinoceros-siblings-will-mate-photo-1355747

The Jakarta Post – http://www.thejakartapost.com/news/2013/07/21/ohio-zoo-tries-mate-rhino-siblings.html

French Tribune – http://frenchtribune.com/teneur/1319277-sumatran-rhinoceros-siblings-be-mated

Vancouver Sun – http://www.vancouversun.com/travel/hopes+mate+rare+rhino+siblings/8690084/story.html

From the Malaysian Press Conference –

http://www.theborneopost.com/2013/08/21/racing-against-time-in-rhino-breeding/ – The Borneo Post